PRESIDENT

Barack Obama
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Phone: (202) 456-1111
http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/submit-questions-and-comments

 

GOVERNOR OF CALIFORNIA

Jerry Brown
c/o State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2841
http://govnews.ca.gov/gov39mail/mail.php

 

CALIFORNIA SENATORS

Barbara Boxer
112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3553
https://www.boxer.senate.gov/contact/shareyourviews.html

 

Diane Feinstein
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3841
https://www.feinstein.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/e-mail-me

 

CALIFORNIA REPRESENTATIVES

District 1: Doug LaMalfa
506 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone(202) 225-3076
https://lamalfa.house.gov/contact/email-me

 

 

District 2: Jared Huffman
1630 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5161
https://huffman.house.gov/contact/email-me

 

District 3: John Garamendi
2438 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 2051
Phone: (202) 225-1880
https://garamendi.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

 

COUNTY SUPERVISORS

BUTTE COUNTY

District 1: Bill Connelly, Chair
5280 Lower Wyandotte Road
Oroville, CA 95966
Phone: (530) 538-6834
Email: BConnelly@buttecounty.net

 

District 2: Larry Wahl
2233 Nord Avenue, Suite 2
Chico, CA 95926

Phone: (530) 891-0686 
Email: LWahl@buttecounty.net

 

District 3: Maureen Kirk, Vice Chair
196 Memorial Way
Chico, CA 95926

Phone: (530) 891-2800
Email: MKirk@buttecounty.net

 

District 4: Steve Lambert
3159 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA 95965

Phone: (530) 538-2516
Email: district4@buttecounty.net

 

District 5: Doug Teeter
747 Elliott Road
Paradise, CA 95969

Phone: (530) 872-6304
Email: Dteeter@buttecounty.net

 

 

COLUSA COUNTY

District 1: Kimberly Dolbow Vann
547 Market St. Suite 102
Colusa, CA 95932

Phone: (530) 458-0508
Email: kvann@countyofcolusa.org

 

 

District 2: John D. Louden
547 Market St. Suite 102
Colusa, CA 95932

Phone: (530) 458-0508
Email: jlouden@countyofcolusa.org

 

District 3: Mark D. Marshall, Chair
547 Market St. Suite 102
Colusa, CA 95932

Phone: (530) 458-0508
Email: mmarshall@countyofcolusa.org

 

District 4: Gary J. Evans
547 Market St. Suite 102
Colusa, CA 95932

Phone: (530) 458-0508
Email: gevans@countyofcolusa.org

 

District 5: Denise J. Carter
547 Market St. Suite 102
Colusa, CA 95932

Phone: (530) 458-0508
Email: dcarter@countyofcolusa.org

 

 

GLENN COUNTY

District 1: John Viegas
525 West Sycamore St. Suite B1
Willows, CA 95988

Phone: (530) 934-6400
Email: jviegas@countyofglenn.net

 

 

District 2: Dwight Folz
525 West Sycamore St. Suite B1

Willows, CA 95988
Phone: (530) 934-6400
Email: dfoltz@countyofglenn.net

 

District 3: Steve Soeth, Chair
525 West Sycamore St. Suite B1
Willows, CA 95988

Phone: (530) 934-6400
Email: sdsoeth@countyofglenn.net

 

District 4: Keith Corum
525 West Sycamore St. Suite B1
Willows, CA 95988

Phone: (530) 934-6400
Email: kcorum@countyofglenn.net

 

District 5: Leigh McDaniel, Vice Chair
525 West Sycamore St. Suite B1
Willows, CA 95988

Phone: (530) 934-6400
Email: lmcdaniel@countyofglenn.net

 

LASSEN COUNTY

District 1: Bob Pyle, Chair
221 S. Roop Street, Suite 4
Susanville, CA 96130

Phone: (530) 251-8333
Email: coadmin@co.lassen.ca.us

 

District 2: Jim Chapman, Vice Chair
221 S. Roop Street, Suite 4
Susanville, CA 96130

Phone: (530) 251-8333
Email: coadmin@co.lassen.ca.us

 

District 3: Jeff Hemphill
221 S. Roop Street, Suite 4
Susanville, CA 96130

Phone: (530) 251-8333
Email: coadmin@co.lassen.ca.us

 

District 4: Aaron Albaugh
221 S. Roop Street, Suite 4
Susanville, CA 96130

Phone: (530) 251-8333
Email: coadmin@co.lassen.ca.us

 

District 5: Tom Hammond
221 S. Roop Street, Suite 4
Susanville, CA 96130

Phone: (530) 251-8333
Email: coadmin@co.lassen.ca.us

 

MODOC COUNTY

District 1: David Allan
204 S. Court Street STE 100
Alturas, CA 96101

Phone: (530) 279-2172
Email: davidallan@co.modoc.ca.us

 

District 2: Patricia (Pat) Cullins
204 S. Court Street STE 100
Alturas, CA 96101

Phone: (530)640-0080
Email: patriciacullins@co.modoc.ca.us

 

District 3: Kathie Alves
204 S. Court Street STE 100
Alturas, CA 96101

Phone: 530-233-6201
Email: kathiealves@co.modoc.ca.us

 

District 4: James Willis
204 S. Court Street STE 100
Alturas, CA 96101

Phone: 530-640-1963
Email: jimwills@co.modoc.ca.us

 

District 5: Geri Byrne
204 S. Court Street STE 100
Alturas, CA 96101

Phone: (541) 891-7518
Email: geribyrne@co.modoc.ca.us

 

PLUMAS COUNTY

District 1: Terry Swofford
520 Main Street, Room 309
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 832-4043
Email: terrellswofford@sbcglobal.net

 

District 2: Kevin Goss
520 Main St., Room 309
Quincy, CA  95971
Phone: (530) 283-6170
Email: kevin.goss4district2@gmail.com

 

District 3: Sharon (Sherrie) Thrall
520 Main St., Room 309
Quincy, CA  95971
Phone: (530) 283-6170
Email: sherrie.thrall@gmail.com

 

District 4: Lori Simpson
520 Main St., Room 309
Quincy, CA  95971

Phone:  (530) 368-6110
Email: lorisimp@inreach.com 

 

District 5: Jeff Engel
520 Main St., Room 309
Quincy, CA  95971

Phone: (530) 283-6170
Email: engel.dist.5@gmail.com

 

SHASTA COUNTY

District 1: David Kehoe
1450 Court St., Suite 308B
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 225-5557
Email: dkehoe@co.shasta.ca.us

 

District 2: Leonard Moty, Chair
1450 Court St., Suite 308B
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 225-5557
Email: lmoty@co.shasta.ca.us

 

District 3: Pam Giocomini
1450 Court St., Suite 308B
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 225-5557
Email: pgiacomini@co.shasta.ca.us

 

District 4: Bill Schappell
1450 Court St., Suite 308B
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 225-5557
Email: bschappell@co.shasta.ca.us

 

District 5: Les Baugh
1450 Court St., Suite 308B
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: (530) 225-5557
Email: lbaugh@co.shasta.ca.us

 

SISKIYOU COUNTY

District 1: Brandon Criss
P.O. Box 750
Yreka, CA 96097
Phone: (530) 859-5548
Email: bcriss@co.siskiyou.ca.us

 

District 2: Ed Valenzuela, Chair
P.O. Box 750
Yreka, CA 96097
Phone: (530) 926-1733
Email: dist2sup@sbcglobal.net

 

District 3: Michael Kobseff
P.O. Box 750
Yreka, CA 96097
Phone: (530) 918-9128
Email: 
mkobseff@co.siskiyou.ca.us

 

District 4: Grace Bennett
P.O. Box 750
Yreka, CA 96097
Phone: 
(530) 842-4037
Email: 
gbennett@co.siskiyou.ca.us

 

District 5: Ray A. Haupt
P.O. Box 750
Yreka, CA 96097
Phone: (530) 925-0444
Email: rhaupt@co.siskiyou.ca.us

 

TEHAMA COUNTY

District 1: Steve Chamblin, Vice Chair
PO Box 250
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Phone: (530) 527-4655 ext. 3015
Email: schamblin@co.tehama.ca.us

 

District 2: Candy Carlson
PO Box 250
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Phone: (530) 527-4655 ext.
Email: ccarlson@co.tehama.ca.us

 

District 3: Dennis Garton, Chair
PO Box 250
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Phone: (530) 527-4655 ext. 3017
Email: dgarton@co.tehama.ca.us

 

District 4: Bob Williams
PO Box 250
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Phone: (530) 527-4655 ext. 3018
Email: bwilliams@co.tehama.ca.us

 

District 5: Burt Bundy
PO Box 250
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Phone: (530) 527-4655 ext. 3016
Email: bbundy@co.tehama.ca.us